Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. https://airtransport.gov.ye/online_casino_malaysia_slots_ewallet_mega888_kiss918_918kiss_tng_duitnow/Bet on your favourite slots, live, sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you https://airtransport.gov.ye/online_casino_malaysia_slots_ewallet_mega888_kiss918_918kiss_tng_duitnow/.

Playing online casino Malaysia through Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia can be a fun and rewarding experience for those who enjoy playing games for fun. https://airtransport.gov.ye/Mobile_Slot_Game_Malaysia_top_trend_netent_play_playtech_cq9_playson_quickspin_playstar_super8_play_n_go_funkygame_asia_rtg_jili_dream_tech_micro_pragmatic_spade_gaming_habanero_gameplay/Bet on your favourite slots, live, sporting events and win big! If you enjoy sports, slots like Mega888 ewallet Alibaba33 online casino Malaysia has something for you https://airtransport.gov.ye/Mobile_Slot_Game_Malaysia_top_trend_netent_play_playtech_cq9_playson_quickspin_playstar_super8_play_n_go_funkygame_asia_rtg_jili_dream_tech_micro_pragmatic_spade_gaming_habanero_gameplay/

Kontaktid - Järveküla kool
If you have a deadline looming, you might be considering hiring an essay writer for you. These services will work to meet this deadline. You don't have to worry about completing your papers on time; they will work quickly and efficiently to meet your requirements. You can also be assured that their writers will provide top-quality writing and won't reveal your identity to the writer. The essay writing services will ensure that you get exactly what you need, and that they will follow the deadline to the letter.

Kontaktid

VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST

Järveküla Kool

Reti tee 20, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75312

Koolimaja on avatud E – R kell 7.30 – 18.00. Koolivaheajal koolimaja suletud.

E-post: kool@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3963

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jarvekylakool

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jarvekylakool/

Peamaja valvelaua telefon: 5553 5783

Direktor: Triinu Luiga

triinu.luiga@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5567 3953

Juhiabi: Anet Suure

anet.suure@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3963

Haridusjuht/Õppejuhi kohusetäitja: Anu Pärn

anu.parn@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5627 7374

Õppekorraldaja: Jane Tamm

jane.tamm@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Haldusjuht: Sven Naarits

sven.naarits@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5564 0996

Huvijuht: Janari Schvede

janari.schvede@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5837 1570

HEV-koordinaator: Triin Tiitsu

triin.tiitsu@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3920

Haridustehnoloog: Jarmo Saareoja

jarmo.saareoja@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5558 5463

Sotsiaalpedagoog: Joanna Jürgensohn

joanna.jurgensohn@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 5802   E-R 8.00-16.00   Vastuvõtt eelneval kokkuleppel.

Sotsiaalpedagoog: Mare Vogt

mare.vogt@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 550 4923   E-R 8.00-16.00   Vastuvõtt eelneval kokkuleppel.

Psühholoog: Kairi Kull

kairi.kull@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 5783   T-R 8.00-16.00   Vastuvõtt eelneval kokkuleppel.

Andmekaitse spetsialist: Grete Pihlakas

andmekaitse@rae.ee

Tel: 605 6740

Haldusjärelevalvet õppeasutuse õppe- ja kasvatustegevuse õiguspärasuse üle teostab Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium, Munga 18, Tartu 50088, telefon 735 0222, e-post: hm@hm.ee.