Kontaktid

VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST / CONTACT US

Järveküla Kool

Reti tee 20, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, Harjumaa 75312

E-post: kool@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3963

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jarvekylakool

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jarvekylakool/

Direktor/Principal: Triinu Luiga

triinu.luiga@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5567 3953

Juhiabi/Administrative Assistant: Anet Suure

anet.suure@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3963

Arendusjuht/Head of Development: Siret Dreyersdorff

siret.dreyersdorff@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5564 0943

Õppejuht/Head of Education: Kaja Sarapuu

kaja.sarapuu@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 550 4923

Haridusjuht/Head of Education: Anu Pärn

anu.parn@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5627 7374

Õppekorraldaja/Educational Manager: Jane Tamm

jane.tamm@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Haldusjuht/Head of Administration: Sven Naarits

sven.naarits@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5564 0996

Huvijuht/Leisure Time Manager: Janari Schvede

janari.schvede@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 58371570

HEV-koordinaator/Special Education Coordinator: Triin Tiitsu

triin.tiitsu@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5553 3920

Haridustehnoloog/Educational Technologist: Jarmo Saareoja

jarmo.saareoja@jarvekyla.edu.ee

Tel: 5558 5463

Administraatorite telefon/Administrators phone number: 5553 5784

Andmekaitse spetsialist/GDPR – specialist: Grete Pihlakas

andmekaitse@rae.ee

Tel: 605 6740

Koolimaja on avatud E – R kell 7.30 – 17.30. Koolivaheajal koolimaja suletud.

Haldusjärelevalvet õppeasutuse õppe- ja kasvatustegevuse õiguspärasuse üle teostab Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium, Munga 18, Tartu 50088, telefon 735 0222, e-post: hm@hm.ee.

Stress levels for students are often higher at the time they start college. The stress of students can increase as they adjust to new circumstances in the classroom as well as deal with complex financial concerns. The use of a website that can provide assistance with academics to students such as do my essay helps make it easier to transition and lower the stress level. If you have a deadline looming, you might be considering hiring an essay writer for you. These services will work to meet this deadline. You don't have to worry about completing your papers on time; they will work quickly and efficiently to meet your requirements. You can also be assured that their writers will provide top-quality writing and won't reveal your identity to the writer. The essay writing services will ensure that you get exactly what you need, and that they will follow the deadline to the letter.